Certified Licensing Professionals, Inc.

Exam Development & Maintenance

The committee is responsible for recommending policies related to the development, maintenance and administration of the exam. The committee also participates in ongoing exam development activities.

2017 Committee Members: 

Stephen Selznick, Chair
Lisa Anselmino
Jiang Bian
Rachel Bright
David Duski
Eric Ginsburg
Jon Gortat
Michael Gross
James Jessop
Steven Morgan
Daniel O’Neill
Joel Parker
Andrea Poma
Mark Robinson
James Schreiber
Sheron Shamuilia
Joseph Simeone
Paul Thompson
Bryan Van Uden
Benning Wang
Catherine Wendelken
Jordan Zwick
Certified Licensing Professionals, Inc., 1800 Diagonal Road, Suite 280, Alexandria, VA 22314
Phone: (888) 391-7719 Email: clpinfo@licensingcertification.org
close (X)